Menu Close

British Commonwealth Masters Scholarships 2023 | full support

Eligibility Criteria:

Below are the eligibility criteria. Commonwealth Masters Scholarships for international students:

  • Students must be residents of an eligible Commonwealth country.
  • You must be born in a qualifying Commonwealth country or have refugee status.
  • Applicants must be persons under UK protection.
  • They must be able to study in the UK until September 2023, when the UK academic calendar begins.
  • You must also provide all necessary documentation in the required format.
  • In addition, the Commonwealth encourages students who cannot afford to study in the UK to apply for this scholarship.
  • They must have, at a minimum, a first-class degree with an upper secondary (2:1) standard of honours or a second-class degree (2:2) and a related postgraduate qualification.

Reference: CSC does not generally fund a second master’s degree. If you are applying for a second degree, you must justify your reasons for doing this research.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.