Top female MPs elected in 2019 | Female Member Dominated by Congress

from then Animas Care Yes Elected as the first female independence candidate in the Thiruvananthapuram Lok Sabha constituency in the Indian general election in 1951, the 17th Lok Sabha (2019-2024) was set up in 2019, and women very strongly strengthened their caliber and ability Showed by 2019. It's the newly elected 17th Rock Saba Top female MPs elected in 2019 polls.

In Lok Sabha, female representation is steadily increasing. In the first election, only 5% of the House of Representatives consisted of women. Now increased to 14%.

A total of 34 female MPs from the National Assembly come from the ruling power of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), which elected 53 female candidates. In contrast, all India Trinamool Congress (TMC) fielded 41% of female candidates, and Biju Janata Dal (BJD) fielded 33%.

According to the report, 617 women have been legislators since 1962. About half (48.4%) of the 543 constituencies have never voted on a female MP since 1962. It's still a low number because it's not nearly proportional. The United States has 32% lawmakers and neighboring Bangladesh is 21%.

The following is a list of female members of Loksabha 2019. Representative woman at Lower House.

The new Loksabha has many faces in the film industry, including the following models and actresses: Smithy Irani, Mimi Chakrabotty, Hema Malini, Nuthrat Jahan, Kiran Kerr. This list includes many veteran experienced politicians like Sonia Gandhi. Maneka Gandhi, Hassim Ratcaur Badalmi Naksh Reki.

Woman MP List in Uttar Pradesh

Anupriya Patel, Mirzapur – Abnadal

Anupriya Singh Patel is Minister of Health and Welfare in India. She was elected Lok Sabha, the lower house of the Indian Parliament, in the Mirzapur constituency in the 2014 Indian general election. She defeated the Samajwadi Party (SP) candidate Ramcharitra Nishad with a margin of 2,32,008 votes.

Soi Gandhi, Rae Bareli – INC

Sonia Gandhi was the former president of India and was elected in the constituency of Rae Bareli (Uttar Pradesh). Re-elected to 17th place Lok Sabha (5 semesters), defeating the closest rival BJP candidate Dinesh Pratap Singh with a margin of 1,67,178 votes.

Sao Mitra Moria, Bar Down – BJP

She is the daughter of Cabinet Minister Swami Prasad Maurya. She was a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party and was elected to the House of Representatives Lok Sabha of the Indian Parliament in Badaun of Uttar Pradesh in the 2019 Indian general election, defeating Samajwadi party leader Dharmendra Yadav.

Ker Shari Patel, Pulpur – BJP

She was elected to the Indian Parliament House Lok Sabha in Fulpur, Uttar Pradesh, as a member of the Baratija Zanata Party in the Indian general election in 2019.

Smriti Irani, Amethi – BJP

Smriti Zubin Irani Former model, television actor and producer. Irani is the minister of the Indian Union cabinet. Smiriti Irani defeated Raul Gandhi, chairman of the Amethi, with 55,120 votes.

Hema Malini, Mathura – BJP

Popular actress and seat MP and BJP candidate Hema Malini retained Mathura's place. Hema Malini defeated RLD candidate Kunwar Narendra Singh with a margin of 2,93,471 votes and took the place of Mathura Lok Sabha.

Sultanpur Maneka Gandhi – BJP

The coalition minister and BJP leader Maneka Gandhi earned a margin of 12,000 votes in the Sultanpur Lok Sabha constituency. She is a member of Lok Sabha, the lower house of the Indian Parliament. She belongs to the Bharatiya Janata Party. She is also an animal rights activist, environmentalist and widow of Indian politician Sanjay Gandhi.

Rita Bahuguna Joshi, Phra Yagras – BJP

Rita Bahuguna Joshi, Minister of Women's Welfare, Family Welfare and Maternal and Child Welfare of the Uttar Pradesh Government, defeated Rajendra Singh Patel of Samajwadi Party, the closest rival in the Lok Sabha election in Allahabad, with 1,84,275 votes.

Niranjan Jyoti – BJP by Fatehpur

Niranjan Jyoti, former Minister of Food Processing Industry, was able to maintain Fatehpur's seat in the face of the combined power of the BSP-SP-RLD combination, and is one of the party leaders of some of the Uttar Party. She regarded “Magart Vandan” (the Greater Confederate) candidate Suk Def Prasad Verma as above 5.66 lakh.

Dar La La Recabera – BJP

She declared Dhaurahra Seat's Indian general election as BJP candidate. She won 360357 votes and defeated Daud of the Bahujan Samaj Party, which won 234682 votes.

Sangganta Azad, Lalganj – BSP

She was elected to the Indian Parliament House Lok Sabha in the Azamgarh Uttar Pradesh district Lalganj as a member of the Bahujan Samaj Party in the Indian general election in 2019. Sangeeta Azad of BSP defeated BJP MP Neelam Sonker with 1,61,597 votes.

West Bengal girls MPs

Midav Chakraborty, Jadavpur – AITC

In place of Sugata Bose, Mimi pulled a handsome lead at seven general meetings, defeating BJP's Anupam Hazra and winning 6.9 lakh votes. Mimi Chakraborty is an Indian actor and politician. She is famous for working in Bangla movies and television.

Aparupa Poddar, Arambag – AITC

Aparupa Poddar of the Trinamool Congress won with a margin of 1,142 votes against Bharatiya Janata party candidate Tapan Roy.

Hooghly Rocket Chatterjee – AITC

BJP's rocket chatter CPM candidate won with a margin of 1,89,084 votes. Locket Chatterjee is a Bengali actress, Indian politician and Parliament of India West Bengal Hooghly. She is also a classical dancer.

Pratima Mondal, Joynagar – AITC

In the 2019 Lok Sabha election, TMC's Pratima Mondal won the spot by defeating RSP, Subhash Naskar and BJP candidate Ashok Kandary. She got a total of 7,61,202 votes.

Sajda Ahmed, Uluberia – AITC

Sajda Sultan Ahmed is an Indian politician and social worker. She was elected Lok Sabha through a poll in the Uluberia Parliamentary District of West Bengal with a turnout of 4.74 lakh and became the 17th member of Lok Sabha. She defeated Joy Banerjee in BJP with 2,15,359 votes.

Kakoli Ghosh Dastidar, Barathat – AITC

Lawmaker Kakali Ghosh Dastidar of the Trinamool Congress (TMC) has won over 20,000 votes for BJP's US President Kanti Debnath.

Mala Roy, Kolkata Dakshin – AITC

Mala Roy is an Indian politician who has been a Lok Sabha member of Kolkata Dakshin since 2019. She was elected to Lok Sabha after defeating Chandra Kumar Bose of the Bharatiya Janata Party. She voted 452,781 votes compared to Bose's 292,490.

Krishna Nagar Mahua Moitra – AITC

Moitra worked for JPMorgan Chase's Investment Bank in New York City and London. She competed as a party candidate for the All India Trinamool Congress (TMC) in the 2019 Indian general election. She defeated BJP candidate Kalyan Chaubey with over 63,000 votes

Raiganj – Deboshree Chowdhury – BJP

In the 2019 Indian general election, Chaudhuri won 511652 votes in the Raiganj Lok Sabha constituency. Chaudhuri became Minister of Women and Child Development.

Nusrat Jahan Ruhi, Basirhat – AITC

Nusrat Jahan Ruhi is an Indian film actress who works mainly in Bengali films. She joined vigorous politics in 2019 and competed for the Trinamool Congress nomination at Basirhat. She emerged as the winner with a margin of 3.5 lakh votes for BJP candidate Sayantan Basu.

Satabdi Roy (Bannerjee), Verbam – AITC

Satabdi Roy is an Indian film actor who works primarily in Bengali films, with Indian actors, film directors and politicians. She appeared as a winner with 654077 votes. She defeated BJP candidate Dudh Kumar Mondal.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here